Reviews

Micheal
6/30/2019
Fast and Delicious! The food was Hot, Fresh and there was plenty of it.
Nicole
6/8/2019
Quick delivery on a Saturday night. Food was hot and delicious as always!
Paul
3/16/2019
Food is always fresh, light, delicious!
Hillary
2/28/2019
Friendly and welcoming service at pickup. The best fried rice in the area!
Sean
2/9/2019
Third time of going to PH and this was rather disappointing. My wife’s Spring Rolls had an unsettling odor and taste. The Boneless Ribs were greasy and fatty. General Gao’s chicken was okay.
sheila
2/1/2019
Always good!
Michael
1/22/2019
Excellent food and delivery. Thx
Jonelle
1/8/2019
Ordered general gaus chicken. It was ok, decent cuts of meat. A little overcooked = a bit chewy. Dumplings were good. Driver is always friendly. Decent pricing and options.
Tathagata
12/29/2018
Awesome food, Food is made Super fast once you place the order.
Sokha
12/7/2018
Great food!
Kyle
12/3/2018
Delicious!
Venessa
11/26/2018
Food was great, the order was placed and done correctly and precisely. Would diffinately be returning to try more things
Jonelle
11/20/2018
Very slow delivery. Food was ok. Ordered sushi, it was average. Definitely not my favorite. Beef was tender and flavorful.
Nelida
11/7/2018
Awesome app and awesome food
Jasper
10/31/2018
Very good food and service.
Sandra
8/21/2018
Overall the food was great. The only thing we would change was the quantity of beef in the Mongolian Beef. It was very good but it was mostly scallions and onions.
Jeanie
8/13/2018
Definitely deserves the high ratings. Everything was great. The best part is that you can get some really interesting dishes, along with the old favorites.
bob
5/18/2018
It was amazing and I would totally order from Peppercorn House again!!!
Moira
3/23/2018
The Broccoli in Garlic sauce had bell peppers in it - I have had that dish many times in other places and never had to worry about my allergy to bell peppers. Otherwise the delivery was fast and the food was decent.
Stephanie
3/22/2018
food is always excellent, and fast delivery
Paul
3/4/2018
Food was just warm, not hot like we normally experience. Disappointed.
Robin
3/3/2018
This is our second time ordering from Peppercorn. We love the noodle dishes and everything is overly gobbed in sauces. Broccoli is nicely steamed and fresh. We will keep coming back.
John
2/15/2018
Best Chinese Food Ever!!! But they did not pay attention to my requested delivery time. 30 minutes early (which could be a good thing at times) but I had yet to arrive home.
Sharon
2/13/2018
Great website to ordered. Called to make a time change without any problem. Delivered on time. Food was delicious. Nothing else to say.
Valerie
12/3/2017
Always fantastic- the sushi never disappoints.
Liane
8/12/2017
We absolutely love this place. We order several times a month and it is always consistent! We don't live close enough for delivery so we always pick up. The staff is friendly, the food is consistently delicious and fresh and the prices are so reasonable. Anyone giving this place less than 3 stars is crazy.
Jerilyn
5/28/2017
Waited 1 hr and 25 minutes for order. Food was good but it was lukewarm.
Any questions please call us.